2022-2023 Executive Board

We are here to serve you.

President: Hannah Kanazawa (“Mama-H”) 

president@prospectptsa.orghannahkanazawa@gmail.com,  408-316-0189

Vice President: Kristi Thraves

vicepresident@prospectptsa.org

Co-Secretary: Julie Reynolds-Grabbe and Elena Li

secretary@prospectptsa.org

Treasurer: Tiffany Landry

treasurer@prospectptsa.org

Auditor: Rupa Narayanan

auditor@prospectptsa.org

Parliamentarian: TBA (contact us to volunteer)

 

Historian: Veronica Dimitri

historian@prospectptsa.org

Grad Night Co-Chairpersons: Theresa Faraone and Hannah Kanazawa (for Graduating Class of 2023)

gradnight@prospectptsa.org, 2023gradnightphs@gmail.com

Membership Drive: Becky Cooney

membership@prospectptsa.org